LOVE THANK YOU

THIS IS WHY HE HATES YOU

Do you love him? Yes
Why do you love him? I just don’t know.

This is love, for love has no reason to love you. He loves you, not because you are the best or you have no faults or weaknesses, or you are the most beautiful…love just love you, love is not looking for something, love has everything, all he want is to share what he has, and that is what love does…sharing. Love is joy, so he gives you joy. Love is peace so you are peaceful with him. Love is longsuffering, so he will be with you in the time of trial. Love is kind, and you know it. Love is good, and he always make sure you are first. Love is faithful that is why he cannot lie to you. Love is gentle and he is never hash or full of wrath. Love is self-control, and he will never disrespect you or fight you. Love is love, those who have love says thank you for accepting me just the way I am.

Those who hates others, cannot love you, because they don’t have love, don’t bother, you can only give what you have, love and hate are two different personality, they cannot stay together in one body, it is like saying light and darkness are friends, or salt water and fresh water are from the same source.

Those who are selfish, cannot love you, selfishness means me, myself and I, all he does is for himself, he doesn’t think of others, the only time he thinks of others is for others to help him achieve his selfish desires, that is why he is selfish.

Those who are envious of others cannot love, for envy is not a fruit of love but of the carnal mind, as I say you can’t give what you don’t have. A man of envy, cannot love you.

Outburst of wrath, this is the character of an evil mind, this person cannot love you, he need help and his helper is a man of God. He is easily angered, because he is afraid of losing his pride, he interprete every word from an egocentric perspective, and when he replies you, he does it with hash words, even when you say to him, I love you, his reply is hash, because he is not capable of showing you love, for he cannot give you what he doesn’t have.

Love is God, for those who love, first love God, and God gave them love, and told them to do likewise, “Love your neighbor as yourself” for this is a great commandment, and because of their love for God, they obey Him, so is obedience, love is respect.

Did he love God? I don’t think he does…then let him go. If he is your spouse give him love, don’t run away, allow God to help you, then you will help him. 

Did he love God, yes he is kind, he is gentle, he is faithful, he has self control, he is not selfish, he is patience and very prayerful, he always talk about his God. Then love thank you. 

This is why he hates you, he has no love and cannot give what he doesn’t have. 

If you want to love so that you can give love, say this prayer with me.

O lord my God, I am very sorry, I want to love you, now I know why I cannot love my neighbors and those who love me…I open my heart for you to come in, take more of me and give me more of you, more of your love, more of your power and more of your sound mind. I want to be more like you. Help me Holy Spirit of God, I want to live right, in spirit and in truth, so that I can love. In Jesus name I pray.

If you says this prayer sent me a mail saying” I am now in love” to owotaay@gmail.com.com 

We will always pray for you. 

Remain bless. I am just a messenger, sent to you. For the times are evil. 

About owota

I AM A SPIRITUAL MOTIVATIONAL SPEAKER/AUTHOR.AND THE FOUNDER OF LIGHTUPURLIFE.COM, LETUSPRAY.COM AND ALSO AN AUTHOR WITH SMASHWORD.COM. I AM MARRIED AND LIVES IN NIGERIA.

Leave a Reply

Triumph of the Spirit

Finding Peace and Purpose in a Troubled World

Freshinspirations

Inspiration has no religion, its for every one!

betweenfearandlove

Learning the importance of self-worth

owotaay

Just another WordPress.com site

talinorfali

Don't ever change yourself to impress someone, cause they should be impressed that you don't change to please others -- When you are going through something hard and wonder where God is, always remember that the teacher is always quiet during a test --- Unknown

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Triumph of the Spirit

Finding Peace and Purpose in a Troubled World

Freshinspirations

Inspiration has no religion, its for every one!

betweenfearandlove

Learning the importance of self-worth

owotaay

Just another WordPress.com site

talinorfali

Don't ever change yourself to impress someone, cause they should be impressed that you don't change to please others -- When you are going through something hard and wonder where God is, always remember that the teacher is always quiet during a test --- Unknown

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

