MY LIFE IS HELL

Coming out of that mess

Life is good only for those who believe so, for many life is fill with up’s and down, but only those who believe in God, are strong, their life is not determine by what they have achieved, or by the status of their bank account, God is their shepherd and they are the sheep of His pasture, for the sheep trust the shepherd, that he will lead him to his green grass, he will protect him from his predictors, he will always be there for him, so all he those is to trust his shepherd and does whatever he want him to do.
Life is like that, to those who believe not in the shepherd, they are like sheep without a shepherd, they try to take care of themselves, with no one to protect them or to lead them to a green grace, life become up’s and down to them, because they refuse to believe the word of the good shepherd (JESUS CHRIST)… Jesus is the only way to life any other way is a way to death. He is calling you today, so that he can bring you out of that mess

Don’t ignore his voice. He love you. He knows everything about you, he is only waiting for you to make that choice.

Chose today to believe in God. And let Him start leading your ways, and that will end the era of up and down lifestyle.

If you want God to be your shepherd right now, pray this prayer with me.

O Lord my Father, i am so sorry, I have chose my own way, and my way is fill with the up and down of life. I don’t want to live that way again, please come into my life and become my shepherd, I love you, i trust you I believe in you, help me to live right by obeying your words. Help o Lord, according to your tender mercy, change my story and may you become my shepherd.in Jesus name I pray. Amen

If you pray this prayer with me send me to mail saying “the lord is now my shepherd” to owotaay@gmail.com. and I will send you a free eBook. 

Thank you.

May God bless you. 

About owota

I AM A SPIRITUAL MOTIVATIONAL SPEAKER/AUTHOR.AND THE FOUNDER OF LIGHTUPURLIFE.COM, LETUSPRAY.COM AND ALSO AN AUTHOR WITH SMASHWORD.COM. I AM MARRIED AND LIVES IN NIGERIA.

Leave a Reply

Triumph of the Spirit

Finding Peace and Purpose in a Troubled World

Freshinspirations

Inspiration has no religion, its for every one!

betweenfearandlove

Learning the importance of self-worth

owotaay

Just another WordPress.com site

talinorfali

Don't ever change yourself to impress someone, cause they should be impressed that you don't change to please others -- When you are going through something hard and wonder where God is, always remember that the teacher is always quiet during a test --- Unknown

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Triumph of the Spirit

Finding Peace and Purpose in a Troubled World

Freshinspirations

Inspiration has no religion, its for every one!

betweenfearandlove

Learning the importance of self-worth

owotaay

Just another WordPress.com site

talinorfali

Don't ever change yourself to impress someone, cause they should be impressed that you don't change to please others -- When you are going through something hard and wonder where God is, always remember that the teacher is always quiet during a test --- Unknown

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

