WHEN I MARRIED ABIGAIL

MY SPIRITUAL WIFE 

I love my wife, we dated for a year before we got married and during our cutting days, we spend time together, we love each other, I respect her views and opinions, she also respect mind, the relationship was okay, she likes to socialize and I like it too…she love me and I knew it, she will do everything for me to be happy, her joy is seeing me happy and joyful.
But I had this experience in life, I thought I was because I am not married and in some of my dream I usually see this lady very beautiful, she will come and make love with me, and I love it, she is the side of me I am shy of talking about in the physical, but I never consider that  a reality all I think about is Abigail, my girl friend, I never told her about the dreams, because I love seeing this lady in my dream, I can’t wait to sleep and here she is…it was one of my greatest moment.

When Abigail and I finally got married, at first things were good, the marriage was talk of town, our families and friends grace the occasion and my friends told me how lucky I was for Abigail to marry me, I know she is a wife. 

A month after my Union with Abigail, my dream lady shows up in my dream and told me she is going to destroy me, because I cheated on her, by marrying Abigail and having sex with another woman, I asked her how she knew about my wife, and she told me the story of my life..how I got married to her when I was sixteen years old, the day I saw the naked picture of a beautiful Lady, I remember immediately she said that, and I knew how I wish I can have sex with her…to my greatest surprise, my wish came to pass in one of my dream I was getting married, but I did not see my family members I could only remembered someone putting a ring on my finger… Now this my dream lady is telling me it was real that I got married to her when I was sixteen years old. I was shocked and I wanted to ask more questions, then I woke up, it was a dream.

When I woke I up from that dream, Abigail was steering at me…honey what is the matter, I heard you talking on your dream and you are sweating…tell me what did you dream about…and I said nothing, I couldn’t remember, that was the beginning of my nightmare.. The moment I lied to Abigail. That morning I was thinking of what the lady in my dream told me…how she was real, I remembered all the  sex I heard with her… How I loved it, so much, but never in my widest imagination, that what happen in the dream is real… Abigail knew something was wrong, she was just observing me..I couldn’t pretend, it was like I am still dreaming. I left for work and when I came back home..Abigail was waiting for me for another surprise… O my God.

To be continue

About owota

I AM A SPIRITUAL MOTIVATIONAL SPEAKER/AUTHOR.AND THE FOUNDER OF LIGHTUPURLIFE.COM, LETUSPRAY.COM AND ALSO AN AUTHOR WITH SMASHWORD.COM. I AM MARRIED AND LIVES IN NIGERIA.

Leave a Reply

Triumph of the Spirit

Finding Peace and Purpose in a Troubled World

Freshinspirations

Inspiration has no religion, its for every one!

betweenfearandlove

Learning the importance of self-worth

owotaay

Just another WordPress.com site

talinorfali

Don't ever change yourself to impress someone, cause they should be impressed that you don't change to please others -- When you are going through something hard and wonder where God is, always remember that the teacher is always quiet during a test --- Unknown

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Triumph of the Spirit

Finding Peace and Purpose in a Troubled World

Freshinspirations

Inspiration has no religion, its for every one!

betweenfearandlove

Learning the importance of self-worth

owotaay

Just another WordPress.com site

talinorfali

Don't ever change yourself to impress someone, cause they should be impressed that you don't change to please others -- When you are going through something hard and wonder where God is, always remember that the teacher is always quiet during a test --- Unknown

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

